Analysis & Articles2020-06-26T22:46:17+02:00

From Crisis to Convergence: A Strategy to Tackle Instability in the Balkans and its Source

Recognition of the Republic of Kosovo by the four NATO members that do not recognize Kosovo – Spain, Slovakia, Romania and Greece – would transform the moribund EU-led Dialogue between Belgrade and Pristina, and the entire region, including Bosnia-Herzegovina.